Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Beaudreau, Tommy P. Partner tommy.beaudreau@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.3374
Beauvais, Joel C. Partner joel.beauvais@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.3379
Blumental, David M. Partner david.blumental@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2686
Blunschi, Melanie M. Partner melanie.blunschi@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.391.0600
Campopiano, Marc T. Partner marc.campopiano@lw.com
Orange County +1.714.755.2204
Carpenter, Todd C. Partner todd.carpenter@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.391.0600
Silicon Valley +1.650.328.4600
Carroll, Michael J. Partner michael.carroll@lw.com
Orange County +1.714.755.8105
Chory, John H. Partner john.chory@lw.com
Boston Waltham +1.617.948.6032
Boston +1.617.948.6032
Coletti, Antonio Partner antonio.coletti@lw.com
Milan +39.02.3046.2000
Croley, Steven P. Partner steven.croley@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.3328
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.