Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Alexander, Mary Rose Partner mary.rose.alexander@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7672
Alwang, Melissa S. Partner melissa.alwang@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1706
Aslani-Far, M. Adel Partner adel.aslanifar@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1770
Barrett, James R. Partner james.barrett@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2200
Baus, Christoph A. Partner christoph.baus@lw.com
Hamburg +49.40.4140.30
Brandt, Thomas G. Partner thomas.brandt@lw.com
Houston +1.713.546.7486
Brown, David I. Partner david.brown@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1072
Brown, Stephen M. Partner stephen.brown@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1066
Carnegie, Les P. Partner les.carnegie@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1096
Carroll, Michael J. Partner michael.carroll@lw.com
Orange County +1.714.755.8105
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.