Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Balsdon, John Partner john.balsdon@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4650
Benedict, M. Ryan Partner ryan.benedict@lw.com
Milan +39.02.3046.2035
Betensky, Steven M. Partner steven.betensky@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1207
Blumental, David M. Partner david.blumental@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2686
Boles, David Partner david.boles@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1872
Bragliani, Marcello Partner marcello.bragliani@lw.com
Milan +39.02.3046.2000
Brown, Matthew Partner matthew.brown@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1119
Browne, Oliver E. Partner oliver.browne@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1825
Claypoole, Charles Partner charles.claypoole@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1178
Clifford QC, Philip Partner philip.clifford.qc@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1861
 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.