Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Al-Sudairi, Salman Partner salman.al-sudairi@lw.com
Riyadh +966.11.207.2515
Alwang, Melissa S. Partner melissa.alwang@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1706
Fondufe, Clement N. Partner clement.fondufe@lw.com
London +44.207.710.4685
Nethercott, Craig R. Partner craig.nethercott@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1118
Dubai +971.4.704.6352
Penzer, Michèle O. Partner michele.penzer@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1245
Rai, Harj Partner harjaskaran.rai@lw.com
Dubai +971.4.704.6319
Raja, Nomaan A. Partner nomaan.raja@lw.com
Dubai +971.4.704.6341
Terblanche, Villiers Partner villiers.terblanche@lw.com
Dubai +971.4.704.6340
Tjia-Dharmadi, Clarinda Partner clarinda.tjia@lw.com
Singapore +65.6437.5423
Vogel, Thomas Partner thomas.vogel@lw.com
Paris +33.1.40.62.20.47
London +44.20.7710.1053
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.