Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Armengod, Héctor Partner hector.armengod@lw.com
Brussels +32.2.788.6322
Engeler, Christoph W.G. Partner christoph.engeler@lw.com
Hamburg +49.40.4140.3360
Espín, Rosa Counsel rosa.espin@lw.com
Madrid +34.91.791.5038
Milani, Cesare Counsel cesare.milani@lw.com
Milan +39.02.3046.2086
Caldini, Giuditta Associate giuditta.caldini@lw.com
Brussels +32.2.788.6138
Ditzen, Henrietta J. Associate henrietta.ditzen@lw.com
Hamburg +49.40.4140.3568
Krepchev, Mihail Associate mihail.krepchev@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1184
Saplys, Terese Associate terese.saplys@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.3008
Stocks Allen, Frances Associate frances.stocks.allen@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4668
Vaziri, Yasmina Associate yasmina.vaziri@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1000
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.