Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Archie, Jennifer C. Partner jennifer.archie@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2205
Colahan, John D. Partner john.colahan@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1015
Brussels +32.2.788.6000
Poitras, Jean Paul Partner jeanpaul.poitras@lw.com
Brussels +32.2.788.6209
Rubner, Matthias Partner matthias.rubner@lw.com
Paris +33.1.40.62.21.17
Tochner, Jeffrey A. Partner jeffrey.tochner@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1200
Viscounty, Perry J. Partner perry.viscounty@lw.com
Orange County +1.714.755.8288
San Francisco +1.415.395.8126
Kuiper, David L. Counsel david.kuiper@lw.com
Orange County +1.714.755.8144
Rahman, Jumana Counsel jumana.rahman@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.3024
Wuermeling, Ulrich Counsel ulrich.wuermeling@lw.com
Frankfurt +49.69.6062.6502
London +44.20.7710.1865
 
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.