Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Benson, Nick Partner nick.benson@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1054
Brown, Matthew Partner matthew.brown@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1119
Chinowsky, Steven T. Partner steven.chinowsky@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5400
Clifford, Philip Partner philip.clifford@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1861
Crawford, Gail E. Partner gail.crawford@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.3001
Gayatrinath, Manu Partner manu.gayatrinath@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2342
Gupta, Rajiv Partner rajiv.gupta@lw.com
Singapore +65.6437.5467
Laohaphan, Posit Partner posit.laohaphan@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2698
Lau, Sharon Partner sharon.lau@lw.com
Singapore +65.6437.5464
Malthasen, Lene Partner lene.malthasen@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1186
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.