Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Browne, Oliver E. Partner oliver.browne@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1825
Claypoole, Charles Partner charles.claypoole@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1178
Clifford, Philip Partner philip.clifford@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1861
Lamb, Sophie J. Partner sophie.lamb@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.3012
Mantilla-Serrano, Fernando Partner fernando.mantilla@lw.com
Paris +33.1.4062.2000
Salomon, Claudia T. Partner claudia.salomon@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1230
Seelmann-Eggebert, Sebastian Partner sebastian.seelmann@lw.com
Hamburg +49.40.4140.30
London +44.20.7710.1000
Adam, John Counsel john.adam@lw.com
Paris +33.1.40.62.29.10
Dörfelt, Felix Associate felix.doerfelt@lw.com
Hamburg +49.40.4140.30
Farrell, Janine D. Associate janine.farrell@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4699
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.