Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Voge, William H. Chair and Managing Partner bill.voge@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4789
New York +1.212.906.1352
Ajiashvili, Nathan Partner nathan.ajiashvili@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.2916
Al-Sudairi, Salman Partner salman.al-sudairi@lw.com
Riyadh +966.11.207.2515
Anderson, Brandon R. Partner brandon.anderson@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.6584
Anderson, Ross Partner ross.anderson@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1199
Armstrong, Charles Partner charles.armstrong@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1896
Athanas, Josef S. Partner josef.athanas@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2500
Chicago +1.312.876.7700
Balsdon, John Partner john.balsdon@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4650
Bates, Rachel K. Partner rachel.bates@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.6541
Bischoff, Senet S. Partner senet.bischoff@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1834
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.