Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Avery, Alan W. Partner alan.avery@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1301
Benson, Nick Partner nick.benson@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1054
Brody, Michael J. Partner michael.brody@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.8724
Burnaford, Douglas H. Partner douglas.burnaford@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.8259
Carpenter, Todd C. Partner todd.carpenter@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.391.0600
Silicon Valley +1.650.328.4600
Chase, Matthew J. Partner matthew.chase@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.4584
Clark, Barton B. Partner barton.clark@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1009
Coe, Cheryl M. Partner cheryl.coe@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2157
Coletti, Antonio Partner antonio.coletti@lw.com
Milan +39.02.3046.2000
Du, Yilong Partner yilong.du@lw.com
Beijing +86.10.5965.7068
 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.