Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Ajiashvili, Nathan Partner nathan.ajiashvili@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.2916
Barnett, Edward Partner edward.barnett@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1884
Ben-Moshe, Sony Partner sony.ben-moshe@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5400
Bergstrom, Luke J. Partner luke.bergstrom@lw.com
San Francisco +1.650.463.3083
Silicon Valley +1.650.328.4600
Blumental, David M. Partner david.blumental@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2686
Boles, David Partner david.boles@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1872
Chinowsky, Steven T. Partner steven.chinowsky@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5400
Cohen, Alexander F. Partner alexander.cohen@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2284
Colwell, Scott Partner scott.colwell@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1801
Criton, Denis Partner denis.criton@lw.com
Paris +33.1.40.62.21.11
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.