Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Alvarez, Carlos Partner carlos.alvarez@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1269
Avery, Alan W. Partner alan.avery@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1301
Baus, Christoph A. Partner christoph.baus@lw.com
Hamburg +49.40.4140.30
Berman, David Partner david.berman@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.3080
Clark, Barton B. Partner barton.clark@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1009
Clark, Christopher J. Partner chris.clark@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1350
Fleischman, Dana G. Partner dana.fleischman@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1220
Hagelüken, Alexandra E. Partner alexandra.hagelueken@lw.com
Frankfurt +49.69.6062.6575
Higgs, Nicola Partner nicola.higgs@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1154
Hu, Wenchi Partner wenchi.hu@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2361
New York +1.212.906.1655
 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.