Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Crocco, Luca Partner luca.crocco@lw.com
Brussels +32.2.788.6212
Gunther, Jacques-Philippe Partner jacques-philippe.gunther@lw.com
Paris +33.1.40.62.20.20
Hansen, Marc Partner marc.hansen@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1094
Brussels +32.2.788.6301
Righini, Elisabetta Partner elisabetta.righini@lw.com
Brussels +32.2.788.6238
Dammann de Chapto, Jana K. Counsel jana.dammann@lw.com
Hamburg +49.40.4140.30
Motta, Rita Counsel rita.motta@lw.com
Brussels +32.2.788.6315
Adams, Stephanie Kate Associate stephanie.adams@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4518
Chelini, Wenceslas Associate wenceslas.chelini@lw.com
Luchian, Alexandra Associate alexandra.luchian@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.5849
Troch, Simon Associate simon.troch@lw.com
Brussels +32.2.788.6184
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.