Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Avery, Alan W. Partner alan.avery@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1301
Balsdon, John Partner john.balsdon@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4650
Ben-Moshe, Sony Partner sony.ben-moshe@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5400
Benedict, M. Ryan Partner ryan.benedict@lw.com
Milan +39.02.3046.2035
Blumental, David M. Partner david.blumental@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2686
Branch, Roderick O. Partner roderick.branch@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.6516
New York +1.212.906.4616
Cohen, Alexander F. Partner alexander.cohen@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2284
Cross, Christopher G. Partner christopher.cross@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1321
Del Pino, Antonio Partner antonio.delpino@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1851
Deó, Manuel Partner manuel.deo@lw.com
Madrid +34.91.791.5013
 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.