Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Anderson, Ross Partner ross.anderson@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1199
Balsdon, John Partner john.balsdon@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4650
Boles, David Partner david.boles@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1872
Clausson, Olof Partner olof.clausson@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1056
Hamilton, Sam Partner sam.hamilton@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1124
Johannesen, Ragnar Partner ragnar.johannesen@lw.com
Moscow +7.495.644.1931
London +44.20.7710.3091
Kocher, Dirk Partner dirk.kocher@lw.com
Hamburg +49.40.4140.3248
Malthasen, Lene Partner lene.malthasen@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1186
McLaren, Robbie Partner robbie.mclaren@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1880
Trinder, Jeremy A. Partner jeremy.trinder@lw.com
London +44.207.710.3072
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.