Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Aslani-Far, M. Adel Partner adel.aslanifar@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1770
Baker III, William R. Partner william.baker@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1007
Bauer, Steven M. Partner steven.bauer@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8083
Beaubien, James P. Partner james.beaubien@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5500
Berkowitz, Sean M. Partner sean.berkowitz@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.777.7016
Birkeland, Cathy A. Partner cathy.birkeland@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7681
Carpenter, Michelle L.C. Partner michelle.carpenter@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.7857
Orange County +1.714.540.1235
Cernius, William J. Partner william.cernius@lw.com
Orange County +1.714.755.8172
Christopher, Thomas W. Partner thomas.christopher@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1242
Clarkson, Barry M. Partner barry.clarkson@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5406
 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.