Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3/4Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Betensky, Steven M. Partner steven.betensky@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1207
Crawford, Gail E. Partner gail.crawford@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.3001
Gagan, Sarah K. Partner sarah.gagan@lw.com
Boston +1.617.948.6049
Juhan, Jean-Luc Partner jean-luc.juhan@lw.com
Paris +33.1.4062.2000
Kirk, Deborah J. Partner deborah.kirk@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1194
Klein, Anthony R. Partner anthony.klein@lw.com
Silicon Valley +1.650.463.2612
Marple, JD Partner jd.marple@lw.com
San Francisco +1.650.463.3073
Silicon Valley +1.650.328.4600
Meenagh, Brian A. Partner brian.meenagh@lw.com
Dubai +971.4.704.6344
Moyle, Andrew C. Partner andrew.moyle@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1078
Tochner, Jeffrey A. Partner jeffrey.tochner@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1200
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3/4Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.