Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Alvarez, Carlos Partner carlos.alvarez@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1269
Anderson, Brandon R. Partner brandon.anderson@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.6584
Burnaford, Douglas H. Partner douglas.burnaford@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.8259
Finegold, Loren N. Partner loren.finegold@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1327
Fingeret, Kevin T. Partner kevin.fingeret@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1237
Gawlowski, Rafal Partner rafal.gawlowski@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.2964
Gilhuly, Peter M. Partner peter.gilhuly@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.485.1234
Gottdiener, I. Scott Partner i.scott.gottdiener@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.2960
Hamp, Gary Partner gary.hamp@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2589
Kuhlen, Stephanie L. Partner stephanie.kuhlen@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5449
 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.