Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Arnone, James L. Partner james.arnone@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.8204
Ballenger, J. Scott Partner scott.ballenger@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2145
Barker, James H. Partner james.barker@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2200
Bern, Michael E. Partner michael.bern@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1021
Blunschi, Melanie M. Partner melanie.blunschi@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.391.0600
Bress, Richard P. Partner rick.bress@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2137
Brill, Matthew A. Partner matthew.brill@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1095
Callahan, David K. Partner david.callahan@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7694
Flick, Wayne S. Partner wayne.s.flick@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.485.1234
Garre, Gregory G. Partner gregory.garre@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2207
 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.