Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Trobman, Richard M. Chair and Managing Partner richard.trobman@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1200
London +44.20.7710.1000
Abernethy, Douglas Partner douglas.abernethy@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4760
Ajalat, David Partner david.ajalat@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.7956
Al-Sudairi, Salman Partner salman.al-sudairi@lw.com
Riyadh +966.11.207.2515
Allinson, David S. Partner david.allinson@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1749
Aminian Baghai, Arash Partner arash.aminianbaghai@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.7809
Amory, Nathaniel Partner nate.amory@lw.com
Boston +1.617.948.6024
Anderson, Lauren A. Partner lauren.anderson@lw.com
Houston +1.713.546.7457
Avery, Alan W. Partner alan.avery@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1301
Axtell, Sarah Partner sarah.axtell@lw.com
Silicon Valley +1.650.470.4993
San Francisco +1.415.391.0600
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.