Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Chinowsky, Steven T. Partner steven.chinowsky@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5400
Engeler, Christoph W.G. Partner christoph.engeler@lw.com
Hamburg +49.40.4140.3360
Hasko, Judith A. Partner judith.hasko@lw.com
Silicon Valley +1.650.463.3065
Hazuka, Christopher D. Partner chris.hazuka@lw.com
Silicon Valley +1.650.463.2656
San Diego +1.858.523.5400
Tamarelli Jr., Alan W. Partner alan.tamarelli@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.2942
Boston +1.617.880.4761
Kuiper, David L. Counsel david.kuiper@lw.com
Orange County +1.714.755.8144
Steensma, Darryl H. Counsel darryl.steensma@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5400
Haberle, Brendan R. Associate brendan.haberle@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5400
Kim, J. Jekkie Associate jekkie.kim@lw.com
Silicon Valley +1.650.470.4950
Liu, L. Gavin Associate gavin.liu@lw.com
Silicon Valley +1.650.463.2636
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.