Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Balsdon, John Partner john.balsdon@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4650
Blumental, David M. Partner david.blumental@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2686
Brisson, Jean-Philippe Partner jp.brisson@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1316
Conway, Matthew R. Partner matthew.conway@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1086
Cross, Christopher G. Partner christopher.cross@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1321
Deó, Manuel Partner manuel.deo@lw.com
Madrid +34.91.791.5013
Engelhardt, Jennifer M. Partner jennifer.engelhardt@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1048
Feeley, Michael Scott Partner michael.feeley@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.7895
Fenn, C. Timothy Partner tim.fenn@lw.com
Houston +1.713.546.7432
Finegold, Loren N. Partner loren.finegold@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1327
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.