Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Abundis, Edwin Donovan Associate edwin.abundis@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.777.7203
Alexander, Mary Rose Partner mary.rose.alexander@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7672
Alexander, Owen J.D. Associate owen.alexander@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7654
Alkhas, Nineveh Partner nineveh.alkhas@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7724
Ammash, Omar N. Associate omar.ammash@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.777.7149
Anderson, Brandon R. Partner brandon.anderson@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.6584
Anderson, Jeffrey N. Counsel jeffrey.anderson@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.777.7119
Attarwala, Asif Associate asif.attarwala@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7667
Axelrod, Gary E. Partner gary.axelrod@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.777.7051
Baker, Ryan M. Associate ryan.baker@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.6589
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.