Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Brandt, Thomas G. Partner thomas.brandt@lw.com
Houston +1.713.546.7486
Carpenter, Charles E. Partner charlie.carpenter@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1259
Houston +1.713.546.7482
Chambers, J. Michael Partner michael.chambers@lw.com
Houston +1.713.546.7416
Dhesi, Nick S. Partner ramnik.dhesi@lw.com
Houston +1.713.546.7409
Dillard, Michael E. Partner michael.dillard@lw.com
Houston +1.713.546.7414
Fenn, C. Timothy Partner tim.fenn@lw.com
Houston +1.713.546.7432
Finnegan IV, William N. Partner bill.finnegan@lw.com
Houston +1.713.546.7410
Greer, John M. Partner john.greer@lw.com
Houston +1.713.546.7472
Kellet, Pamela C. Partner pamela.kellet@lw.com
Houston +1.713.546.7470
Kornreich, Craig S. Partner craig.kornreich@lw.com
Houston +1.713.546.7489
New York +1.212.906.4521
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.