Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Alvarez, Carlos Partner carlos.alvarez@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1269
Athanas, Josef S. Partner josef.athanas@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2500
Chicago +1.312.876.7700
Avery, Alan W. Partner alan.avery@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1301
Balaban, Witold Partner witold.balaban@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.4550
London +44.20.7710.3068
Benedict, M. Ryan Partner ryan.benedict@lw.com
Milan +39.02.3046.2035
Broude, Mark A. Partner mark.broude@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1384
Finegold, Loren N. Partner loren.finegold@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1327
Gawlowski, Rafal Partner rafal.gawlowski@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.2964
Gergen, Michael J. Partner michael.gergen@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2188
Gianvecchio, Natasha Partner natasha.gianvecchio@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1079
 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.