Webcast – 2020 Vision: The Year Ahead in US Oil and Gas M&A

Latham & Watkins' Oil & Gas Industry Group partners discuss last year's deal activity and industry trends for 2020. MCLE Credit offered.

Program

On January 23, Latham & Watkins' Oil & Gas Industry Group partners will look back at key US M&A transactions and trends across the oil and gas value chain in 2019, as well as factors likely to drive M&A activity in the industry in 2020.

This webcast will provide insights on the following:

  • Overview of 2019 deal activites
  • A high-level outlook for the year ahead in M&A
  • Factors driving deals in 2020

Speakers

  • Thomas Brandt, Partner, Houston
  • Nick Dhesi, Partner, Houston
  • Ryan Maierson, Partner, Houston
  • Stephen Szalkowski, Partner, Houston

Please register to attend.

For questions, please email Chris Hei.

January 23, 2020
Webcast

10:00 a.m. Pacific | Noon Central
1:00 p.m. Eastern

 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.