Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Au-Yeung, Rainbow A. Associate rainbow.auyeung@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2561
Beckingham, Amy Partner amy.beckingham@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2550
Bevash, Joseph A. Partner joseph.bevash@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2500
Singapore +65.6536.1161
Bishop, Andrew Partner andrew.bishop@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2628
Blumental, David M. Partner david.blumental@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2686
Carale, Benjamin R. Partner benjamin.carale@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2569
Chayabunjonglerd, Sirada Associate sirada.chayabunjonglerd@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2576
Cheng, Raymond C. F. Counsel raymond.cheng@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2687
Chow, Tony T. Associate tony.chow@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2500
Chua, Derek S. H. Counsel derek.chua@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2515
 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.