Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Alexander, Mary Rose Partner mary.rose.alexander@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7672
Balsdon, John Partner john.balsdon@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4650
Beaudreau, Tommy P. Partner tommy.beaudreau@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.3374
Benedetti, Alexander Partner alexander.benedetti@lw.com
Paris +33.1.40.62.20.06
Betensky, Steven M. Partner steven.betensky@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1207
Bevash, Joseph A. Partner joseph.bevash@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2500
Singapore +65.6536.1161
Tokyo +81.3.6212.7800
Seoul +82-2-6292-7700
Blumental, David M. Partner david.blumental@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2686
Brown, Matthew Partner matthew.brown@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1119
Brown, Richard Partner richard.brown@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1169
Browne, Oliver E. Partner oliver.browne@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1825
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.