Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Barry, Jennifer L. Partner jennifer.barry@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.3912
Bauer, Steven M. Partner steven.bauer@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8083
Bell, Gabriel K. Partner gabriel.bell@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2227
Bress, Richard P. Partner rick.bress@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2137
Brown, Daniel G. Partner daniel.brown@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1742
Callahan, David K. Partner david.callahan@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7694
Chin, Roger J. Partner roger.chin@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8122
Damle, Sarang (Sy) Partner sy.damle@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.3332
Davies, Martin Partner martin.davies@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.3058
Elliott, Tara D. Partner tara.elliott@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2329
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.