Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Alexander, Mary Rose Partner mary.rose.alexander@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7672
Alkhas, Nineveh Partner nineveh.alkhas@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7724
Barrett, James R. Partner james.barrett@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2200
Bauer, Holly M. Partner holly.bauer@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5482
Berman, David Partner david.berman@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.3080
Bevash, Joseph A. Partner joseph.bevash@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2500
Singapore +65.6536.1161
Brisson, Jean-Philippe Partner jp.brisson@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1316
Brown, David I. Partner david.brown@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1072
Collins III, Robert C. Partner robert.collins@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.6566
Cooper, Jenna B. Partner jenna.cooper@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1324
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.