Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Alwang, Melissa S. Partner melissa.alwang@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1706
Aslani-Far, M. Adel Partner adel.aslanifar@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1770
Bay, Matteo F. Partner matteo.bay@lw.com
Brussels +32.2.788.6211
Milan +39.02.3046.2056
Beauvais, Joel C. Partner joel.beauvais@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.3379
Blumental, David M. Partner david.blumental@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2686
Branch, Roderick O. Partner roderick.branch@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.6516
New York +1.212.906.4616
Brown, Kegan A. Partner kegan.brown@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1224
Callahan, David K. Partner david.callahan@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7694
Carnegie, Les P. Partner les.carnegie@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1096
Christopher, Thomas W. Partner thomas.christopher@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1242
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.