Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Ajiashvili, Nathan Partner nathan.ajiashvili@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.2916
Alwang, Melissa S. Partner melissa.alwang@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1706
Archie, Jennifer C. Partner jennifer.archie@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2205
Aslani-Far, M. Adel Partner adel.aslanifar@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1770
Athanas, Josef S. Partner josef.athanas@lw.com
Hong Kong +852.2912.2500
Chicago +1.312.876.7700
Benedict, M. Ryan Partner ryan.benedict@lw.com
Milan +39.02.3046.2035
Bjork, Jeff Partner jeff.bjork@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.8872
Blunschi, Melanie M. Partner melanie.blunschi@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.391.0600
Branch, Roderick O. Partner roderick.branch@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.6516
New York +1.212.906.4616
Brown, Kegan A. Partner kegan.brown@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1224
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.