Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Bauer, Holly M. Partner holly.bauer@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5482
Bergstrom, Luke J. Partner luke.bergstrom@lw.com
San Francisco +1.650.463.3083
Silicon Valley +1.650.328.4600
Buckingham, Ann Partner ann.buckingham@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5412
Campbell, Christopher Partner christopher.campbell@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.391.0600
DeNovio, Nicholas J. Partner nicholas.denovio@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1034
Esser, Michael J. Partner michael.esser@lw.com
Düsseldorf +49.211.8828.4653
Brussels +32.2.788.6203
Fisher, Ora T. Vice Chair ora.fisher@lw.com
Silicon Valley +1.650.463.2616
Freese, Tad J. Partner tad.freese@lw.com
Silicon Valley +1.650.463.3060
Gagan, Sarah K. Partner sarah.gagan@lw.com
Boston +1.617.948.6049
Grant, Maximilian A. Partner max.grant@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2267
New York +1.212.906.1325
 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.