Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Allinson, David S. Partner david.allinson@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1749
Alvarez, Carlos Partner carlos.alvarez@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1269
Arnone, James L. Partner james.arnone@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.8204
Balaban, Witold Partner witold.balaban@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.4550
London +44.20.7710.3068
Barrett, James R. Partner james.barrett@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2200
Baus, Christoph A. Partner christoph.baus@lw.com
Hamburg +49.40.4140.30
Beaudreau, Tommy P. Partner tommy.beaudreau@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.3374
Beauvais, Joel C. Partner joel.beauvais@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.3379
Ben-Moshe, Sony Partner sony.ben-moshe@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5400
Betensky, Steven M. Partner steven.betensky@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1207
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.