Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Abascal, Manuel (Manny) A. Partner manny.abascal@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.7889
Ahn, Brian Associate brian.ahn@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.8398
Ajalat, David Mitry Associate david.ajalat@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5495
Alcorn, Thomas C. Associate thomas.alcorn@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.7358
Alexander, Shane P. Associate shane.alexander@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.8478
Allen, Robert E. Associate robert.allen@lw.com
Century City +1.424.653.5563
Aminian Baghai, Arash Counsel arash.aminianbaghai@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.7809
Ampe, Megan K. Associate megan.ampe@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.7913
Arnone, James L. Partner james.arnone@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.8204
Askin, Kenneth D. Counsel kenneth.askin@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.8507
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.