Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Aslani-Far, M. Adel Partner adel.aslanifar@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1770
Brandt, James E. Partner james.brandt@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1278
Christopher, Thomas W. Partner thomas.christopher@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1242
Drewry, Christopher R. Partner christopher.drewry@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.777.7122
Dubofsky, Josh Partner josh.dubofsky@lw.com
Silicon Valley +1.650.463.2631
New York +1.212.906.1200
Faris, Bradley C. Partner bradley.faris@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.6514
New York +1.212.906.1857
Farrell, James J. Partner james.farrell@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1215
Freese, Tad J. Partner tad.freese@lw.com
Silicon Valley +1.650.463.3060
Gerstein, Mark D. Partner mark.gerstein@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7666
New York +1.212.906.1743
Kurzweil, David A. Partner david.kurzweil@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1307
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.