Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Balsdon, John Partner john.balsdon@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4650
Bress, Richard P. Partner rick.bress@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2137
Brisson, Jean-Philippe Partner jp.brisson@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1316
Campopiano, Marc T. Partner marc.campopiano@lw.com
Orange County +1.714.755.2204
Crocco, Luca Partner luca.crocco@lw.com
Brussels +32.2.788.6212
Croley, Steven P. Partner steven.croley@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.3328
Elrod, Eugene R. Partner eugene.elrod@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.3373
Fondufe, Clement N. Partner clement.fondufe@lw.com
London +44.207.710.4685
Garrett, Christopher W. Partner christopher.garrett@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5458
Gergen, Michael J. Partner michael.gergen@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2188
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.