Insurtech Insights

Latham webinar focuses on key trends and developments impacting the sector in Europe and Asia.

Our inaugural Insurtech Insights virtual discussion on Tuesday, May 17 will explore the latest trends and regulatory developments impacting the sector in Europe and Asia.

The session will cover, amongst other topics:

  • Payments in insurtech and an insight into variable recurring payments
  • Use of AI in insurance and the risks involved
  • Regulators' evolving attitude on digital assets in insurance

To register your interest in attending the event, please contact events.london@lw.com.

May 17, 2022
Webinar
9:00 - 10:00 a.m. BST | 10:00 - 11:00 a.m. CET | 4:00 - 5:00 p.m. Hong Kong
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.