Apple v. Fintiv: One-Year Retrospective on the Impact and Application of Fintiv’s Six-Factor Test

Latham's PTAB Practice lawyers examine Fintiv's impact, in the latest episode of the Keeping Tabs on the PTAB webcast series.

Program

Please join Latham & Watkins’ Patent Trial and Appeal Board (PTAB) Practice for the next webcast in the Keeping Tabs on the PTAB series. Each session features a discussion of new issues and trends at the PTAB and what they mean for business.

Topics

  • Fintiv’s effect on litigation in the courts, ITC, and the PTAB
  • Snap, Sotera, and other precedential and informative decisions
  • The latest trends and strategies for patent owners and petitioners

Speakers

Bob Steinberg, Partner, Century City

Jonathan Strang, Partner, Washington, D.C.

Lesley Hamming, Associate, Chicago

Please register to attend. For questions, please contact Chris Hei.

March 18, 2021
Webcast

11:00 a.m. Pacific | 1:00 p.m. Central
2:00 p.m. Eastern

 

 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.